Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away01:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away01:00pmLeague Lost by 66 runs.
Sat 12 May 2018 Lutonian II(H) Home01:00pmLeague Abandoned due to rain.
Sat 19 May 2018 Great Gaddesden(A) Away01:00pmLeague Won by 62 runs.
Sat 26 May 2018 West Herts III(H) Home01:00pmLeague Won by 44 runs.
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Redbourn III(A) Away01:00pmLeague Lost by 69 runs.
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Stevenage IV(A) Away ((King George V))01:00pmLeague Won by 6 wickets.
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home01:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets.
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(A) Away01:00pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets.
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Northchurch II(H) Home01:00pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets.
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home01:00pmLeague Won by 35 runs.
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Lutonian II(A) Away01:00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets.
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Great Gaddesden(H) Home01:00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets.
Sat 28 Jul 2018 West Herts III(A) Away01:00pmLeague Won by 8 wickets.
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Redbourn III(H) Home01:00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets.
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stevenage IV(H) Home01:00pmLeague Won by 8 wickets.
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away01:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(H) Home01:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Northchurch II(A) Away01:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Ealing Three Bridges(H) Home12:30pmFriendly