Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Watford Town IV(A) Away (Horseshoe Lane, Watford)1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Berkhamsted III(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Bushey III(A) Away (Metropolitan Police Sports Ground, Aldenham Rd, Bushey WD23 2TR)1pmLeague Lost by 7 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 St Albans IV(A) Away (Verulam School Playing Fields, Sandpit Lane, St Albans)1pmLeague Lost by 13 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Northampton Exiles III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 10 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Mill Hill Village III(A) Away (Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill)1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Redbourn IV(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away (Theobald Street, Borehamwood)1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Totteridge Millhilians IV(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Watford Town IV(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Berkhamsted III(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted )1pmLeague Lost by 20 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bushey III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 145 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 St Albans IV(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Northampton Exiles III(A) Away (Barrowell Green, Winchmore Hill)1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 136 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Redbourn IV(A) Away (Redbourn Recreation Centre, 75 Dunstable Road, Redbourn, Hertfordshire )1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Totteridge Millhilians IV(A) Away (Maccabi Vale Sports Club, Rowley Lane, Arkley)12:30League