Northwood Town Cricket Club - Latest Results & Upcoming Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Wed 16 Jun 2021
 Midweek Hendon CCHome 5.30pm
Date: Sat 19 Jun 2021
 Saturday 1st XIRickmansworth CCHome 12pm
 Saturday 2nd XIStevenage IIIAway (King George V Park) 12:00 pm
 Saturday 3rd XIOld Minchendenians IIAway 12.00pm
 Saturday 4th XIPinner IIIHome 12:00 pm
Date: Sun 20 Jun 2021
 Sunday XIHendon CCHome 1:00 pm
Date: Wed 23 Jun 2021
 Midweek London Challengers CCHome 5.30pm
Date: Sat 26 Jun 2021 (Showing 3 of 4 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Saturday 1st XIOld HaberdashersAway 12pm
 Saturday 2nd XISt Margaretsbury IIHome 12:00 pm
 Saturday 3rd XIChipperfield Clarendon IIIHome 12.00pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 37 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 13 Jun 2021
 Sunday XISKLP Lost
Date: Sat 12 Jun 2021
 Saturday 2nd XIOld Owens II Lost by 15 runs.
 Saturday 3rd XIHatch End II Won by 156 runs
 Saturday 4th XIWatford Town V Lost
Date: Sat 05 Jun 2021
 Saturday 1st XILangleybury II Won by 4 wickets
 Saturday 2nd XIBishop's Stortford III Lost by 5 wickets.
 Saturday 3rd XIRedbourn IV Won by 93 runs
 Saturday 4th XIWest Herts V Lost by 49 Runs
Date: Mon 31 May 2021
 Midweek Eastcoat CC Won by 9 wickets.
Date: Sat 29 May 2021 (Showing 1 of 4 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Saturday 1st XIBishop Stortford II Won by 16 runs