Northwood Town Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Gubbays CC(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost by 30 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 London Challengers CC(H) Home12:30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Eastcote(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Won MOTM: Nischay Madhavan
Sun 30 May 2021 North Harrow(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Ruislip (H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Won MOTM: Saravanan
Sun 13 Jun 2021 SKLP(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost MOTM: Usmaan Butt
Sun 20 Jun 2021 London Challengers CC(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Won MOTM: Harry Shaw, a beautiful knock!
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Kensington and Chelsea. CC(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Lost MOTM: Maaz Butt
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Old Haberdashers(H) Home12:00PMFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Northwood(H) Home2:00 pmFriendly Won
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Ruislip (H) Home1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Harrow Town CC(H) Home1:00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Eastcoat(A) Away ((Main ground))1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Bushmen (H) Home1:00 pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 RLX XI(H) Home12:00Friendly