Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Northwood(A) Away1:30 pmFriendly Lost
Sat 24 Apr 2021 SKLP(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 01 May 2021 Northampton Exiles(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Lost
Sat 08 May 2021 Watford Town II(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Hatfield & Crusaders(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Old Finchleians(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Bishop Stortford II(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Langleybury II(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Rickmansworth CC(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Old Haberdashers(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Leverstock Green II(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Watford Town II(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hatfield & Crusaders(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Old Finchleians(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Bishop's Stortford II(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Langleybury II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Rickmansworth CC(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Old Haberdashers(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Leverstock Green II(A) Away12pmLeague