Northwood Town Cricket Club - Home


 

 

 
Latest news
 

Tribute to Pat Byrne

Its with great sadness that we have just heard of the passing away of one of our former Club Captains Pat Byrne. Pat – who along with his brothers Pa.......

NTCC 46th AGM

NTCC held its 46th AGM at the clubhouse to conclude the 2019 year on Friday 31st January 2020 and the evening which was well attended by playing and s.......

NTCC 46th AGM - 31/01/2020

Please join us at Northwood Town Cricket Clubs 46th AGM on Friday 31st January 2020 at the Clubhouse. After a hugely successful year for the club bot.......

NTCC Christmas Party

The famous NTCC Christmas party is due to be held at the clubhouse on the 13th December from 7pm onwards! All playing and social members as well as f.......

NTCC 2nd XI - League Champions!

NTCC 2nd XI - League Champions! A few members of the 2nd XI attended the league presentation evening to collect the division 8a winners trophy. A fantastic evening in celebrating a s.......
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 06 Jun 2020
 Saturday 2nd XIStevenage IIIHome CANCELLED
 Saturday 3rd XIRedbourn IVHome 1.00pm
Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
 Saturday 2nd XICockfosters IIAway (Chalk Lane) CANCELLED
 Saturday 3rd XIWheathampstead IIIAway 1.00pm
Date: Sun 14 Jun 2020
 Sunday XISawbridgeworthAway CANCELLED
Latest Results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 10 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 31 May 2020
 Sunday XINorth Harrow CANCELLED
Date: Sat 30 May 2020
 Saturday 2nd XIFlitwick III CANCELLED
Date: Sun 24 May 2020
 Sunday XIBoxmoor CANCELLED
Date: Sat 23 May 2020
 Saturday 2nd XISt Margaretsbury II CANCELLED
Date: Sat 16 May 2020
 Saturday 2nd XIDatchworth II CANCELLED
Date: Sat 09 May 2020
 Saturday 2nd XIWeston CANCELLED
Date: Sat 02 May 2020
 Saturday 1st XINorthampton Exiles CANCELLED
 Saturday 2nd XINorthampton Exiles II CANCELLED
Northwood Town CC Twitter Feed
NTCC COLTS SECTION


To find out more about our blossoming youth section, please email ntcc-colts@live.com
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Pinner,GB
light rain 14°С
light rain
Wind: 3.12m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 03 Jun light rain 14°С 12°С
Thu 04 Jun overcast clouds 14°С 10°С
Fri 05 Jun few clouds 15°С 9°С
Sat 06 Jun scattered clouds 12°С 7°С
Sun 07 Jun light rain 16°С 9°С
Mon 08 Jun light rain 11°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 08:07:07