Northwood Town Cricket Club - Home


 

 

 
Latest news
 

NTCC Christmas Party

The famous NTCC Christmas party is due to be held at the clubhouse on the 13th December from 7pm onwards! All playing and social members as well as f.......

NTCC 2nd XI - League Champions!

NTCC 2nd XI - League Champions! A few members of the 2nd XI attended the league presentation evening to collect the division 8a winners trophy. A fantastic evening in celebrating a s.......

ECB Clubmark Status

Northwood Town CC are delighted to announce that we have been granted Clubmark status again for the next three years! ECB Clubmark shows that a club .......

Back pitch improvements

Back pitch improvements We’re very happy to report that work on restoring the back wicket to a grass square has been all but finished. To give you a potted history, the Recre.......

NTCC Racenight!

NTCC are happy to be hosting their annual race night this coming Saturday. We're looking to begin at 8.30 and there might be a couple of horses still .......
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest Results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 70 items in 9 pages
Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019
 Saturday 1st XIOld Haberdashers Won by 10 runs.
Date: Sat 14 Sep 2019
 Saturday 1st XIKensington and Chelsea Lost by 3 wickets.
Date: Sun 08 Sep 2019
 Sunday XINorth Harrow Lost By 2 Wickets
Date: Sat 07 Sep 2019
 Saturday 1st XISandridge Won by 116 runs
 Saturday 2nd XINorthchurch II Won by 7 wickets.
 Saturday 3rd XIPriory Park Lost by 8 wickets.
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 Sunday XIEastcoat CC Lost by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Saturday 1st XIOld Finchleians Lost by 6 wickets
Northwood Town CC Twitter Feed
NTCC COLTS SECTION


To find out more about our blossoming youth section, please email ntcc-colts@live.com
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Pinner,GB
light rain 6°С
light rain
Wind: 7.03m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Mon 09 Dec light rain 8°С 4°С
Tue 10 Dec clear sky 11°С 3°С
Wed 11 Dec light rain 7°С 3°С
Thu 12 Dec scattered clouds 10°С 2°С
Fri 13 Dec light snow 7°С 4°С
Sat 14 Dec scattered clouds 5°С 5°С
 
Last Update: 00:37:51