Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Rickmansworth(A) Away (Park Road)1:00 pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away (Clowes Ground)1:00 pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Weston(A) Away (Park Drive)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Datchworth II(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 St Margaretsbury II(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Flitwick III(A) Away (Southill Park)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Stevenage III(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Cockfosters II(A) Away (Chalk Lane)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Botany Bay(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Pirton(A) Away (Walnut Tree Rd)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Old Owens II(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Weston(A) Away (Park Drive)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Datchworth II(A) Away (Datchworth Sports Club)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 St Margaretsbury II(A) Away (The Recreation Ground)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Flitwick III(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stevenage III(A) Away (Ditchmore Lane)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Cockfosters II(H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Botany Bay(A) Away (East Lodge Lane)1:00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Pirton (H) Home1:00 pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Old Owens II(A) Away (Old Owens Sports Ground)1:00 pmLeague