Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Rickmansworth CC(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Won by 1 wicket.
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chorleywood(A) Away12:00 Friendly Lost by 124 runs.
Sat 01 May 2021 Priory Park (A) Away12:00 pmFriendly Won by 1 wicket.
Sat 08 May 2021 Flitwick III(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Botany Bay(A) Away (East Lodge Lane)12:00 pmLeague Lost by 3 runs on NRR (Rain interrupted)
Sat 22 May 2021 Weston(A) Away (Park Drive)12:00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Datchworth II(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Won by 5 wickets.
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bishop's Stortford III(A) Away (Jobbers Wood)12:00 pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets.
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Owens II(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Lost by 15 runs.
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stevenage III(A) Away (King George V Park)12:00 pmLeague Won by 57 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 St Margaretsbury II(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Cockfosters II(A) Away (Chalk Lane)12:00 pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Flitwick III(A) Away (The Hardy Vale)12:00 pmLeague Lost by 43 runs.
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Botany Bay(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Weston(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Datchworth II(A) Away (Datchworth Sports Club)12:00 pmLeague Abandoned Due to rain
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bishop's Stortford III(H) Home12:00 pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Owens II(A) Away (Old Owens Sports Ground)12:00 pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stevenage III(H) Home12:00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 St Margaretsbury II(A) Away (The Recreation Ground)12:00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Cockfosters II(H) Home11:00 amLeague
Sat 11 Sep 2021 TBD(H) Home12:00 amFriendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 TBD(H) Home12:00 amFriendly