Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home11:30amFriendly Lost by 13 Runs
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Datchworth II(A) Away (Datchworth Sports Club)1:00 pmLeague Won by 5 wickets.
Sat 25 Jul 2020 St Margaretsbury II(A) Away (The Recreation Ground)1:00 pmLeague Abandoned due to rain.
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Flitwick III(H) Home1:00 pmLeague Won by 160 runs.
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stevenage III(A) Away (Ditchmore Lane)1:00 pmLeague Won by 14 runs.
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Cockfosters II(H) Home1:00 pmLeague Won by 25 runs.
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Botany Bay(A) Away (East Lodge Lane)1:00 pmLeague Lost by 32 runs.
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Pirton (H) Home1:00 pmLeague Won by 7 wickets.
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Old Owens II(A) Away (Old Owens Sports Ground)12:30 pmLeague Lost by 34 runs.
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Weston(H) Home12:00 pmLeague Won by 7 wickets.