Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Pinner CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost 124 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Watford Town V(H) Home1.00pmLeague Won by 9 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Northwood V(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 West Herts VI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Berkhamsted V(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Royal Herts(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Edgware(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kings Langley III(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Batchworth(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Langleybury IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watford Town V(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Northwood V(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 West Herts VI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted V(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Royal Herts(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Edgware(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Kings Langley III(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Batchworth(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Langleybury IV(H) Home12.30pmLeague