Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 West Herts IV(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Chorleywood III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Northwood III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Rickmansworth III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Old Eastcotians(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Potten End II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 West Herts IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Watford Town IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chorleywood III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Northwood III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Eastcotians(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Berkhamsted III(A) Away12.30pmLeague