Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Harrow III(A) AwayCancelledFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away1:00 PMFriendly Abandoned (Gentleman's draw, match rained off after 12 overs in 2nd innings)
Sat 11 May 2019 Northwood CC (A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 169 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Kings Langley(H) HomeCancelled - Match concededLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Millwall Stars(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home1.00pmLeague Won by 28 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harpenden VI(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost by 67 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Langleybury IV(H) HomeCancelled - Match concededLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hatch End(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Old Camdenians II(H) Home1.00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Boxmoor III(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost by 91 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 West Herts V(H) Home1.00pmLeague Won by 5 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bushey IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague Abandoned due to poor weather
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home1.00pmLeague Lost 7 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Priory Park(A) Away1:00pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets.