Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Harrow III(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Northwood CC (H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Kings Langley(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harpenden VI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Langleybury IV(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hatch End(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Old Camdenians II(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Boxmoor III(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 West Herts V(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bushey IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home1.00pmLeague