Northwood Town Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 OMT(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Priory Park CC(A) Away (Cavendish Recreational Ground)12:30Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 04 May 2024 Batchworth CC(A) Away13:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Watford Town IV(A) Away13:00League Lost Lost by 1 Wicket.
Sat 18 May 2024 West Herts V(H) Home13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Edgware(H) Home13:00League Lost Lost by 85 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Royal Herts -(A) Away (Greenwood Park, Tippendell Lane, Chiswell Green, St Albans AL2 3HW)13:00League Won Won By 6 Wickets.
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Abbots Langley III(H) Home13:00League Won Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Batchworth(A) Away13:00League Lost By 27 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Eastcotians(H) Home13:00League Won 5 Wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Bushey III(A) Away13:00League Won Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Pinner III(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Watford Town IV(H) Home13:00League Lost Lost by 18 Runs
Sat 20 Jul 2024 West Herts V(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Edgware(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Royal Herts(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Abbots Langley III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Batchworth(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Eastcotians(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Bushey III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Pinner III(A) Away13:00League