Joseph Duignan profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 171512386217.002210200
Season: 2023
 All teams7701976228.142010200
Season: 2022
 All teams108141145.86200000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1035.3122893 - 20025.336.42
202314.01500 - 500.001.25
2022830.3022383 - 20027.887.31
201711.00011 - 000.000.00
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 17 items in 2 pages
09 Sep 2023 Saturday 1st XI v Inter-Club Match 23  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday XI v Bushmen cc 200-5(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2023 Sunday XI v Pinner CC 62  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday XI v Bessborough 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday XI v Ploughmans CC 58  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2023 Sunday XI v Stoke Newington CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2023 Sunday XI v Ruislip Orientals CC 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Sep 2022 Sunday XI v Sportsman CC 132-46(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Woodburn Narkovians 03-20(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Sep 2022 Sunday XI v Paddington CC 72-33(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
3117.0017
4218.5037
5519.8099
625.5011
7323.6771
910.000
1013.003
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat4
Not Out1
Bowled9
Caught4
Run out1