Stanley Babukutty profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 30215119137.44500000
Season: 2024
 All teams63021107.00000000
Season: 2023
 All teams2418598137.54500000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total22120.09483162 - 20030.194.03
2024536.0610252 - 20020.402.83
20231784.03381112 - 22034.644.54
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Rickmansworth IV 40-17(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Northwood V 102-20(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Hemel Hempstead Town V DNB2-28(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Hatch End II 70-14(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Kings Langley III DNB1-23(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Sep 2023 Saturday 2nd XI v St Albans CC DNB2-23(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday XI v Bushmen cc 21-14(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Northwood IV 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2023 Sunday XI v Pinner CC DNB0-0(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2023 Sunday XI v North Harrow CC 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
434.0012
512.002
6210.0020
725.5011
868.2041
9216.0016
10413.0013
1114.004
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat10
Not Out5
Bowled9
Caught4
Lbw3